Senator Ginal is honored to have received the following endorsements since 2012.

Randy Fischer
State Rep. (D-Fort Collins):
“Joann Ginal has my full support. Joann’s service to our community shows she has the dedication and leadership skills Fort Collins needs at the State House.”

John Kefalas
State Senator (D-Fort Collins):
“Joann Ginal has demonstrated the qualities, skills and resiliency necessary to being a dedicated public servant, one who exercises effective leadership focused on solutions that unify us, improve people’s lives and strengthen our communities.”

Lisa Poppaw
Fort Collins City Councilmember:

“I have worked closely with Joann for many years on the Fort Collins Human Relations Commission. I have seen firsthand her passion for making our community a better place, and her ability to lead on important issues in a way makes a difference in individual lives.”

Dr. Samuel Dyer
CEO/Founder of MSL WORLD

“I fully support Joann in her efforts to run for Colorado House of Representatives. As her former manager at a major healthcare company, I always found her to be very knowledgeable, excellent in communication skills and always enjoyed engaging with healthcare providers and co-workers she worked with.”

Acupuncture Association of Colorado

American Federation of Teachers

American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees

Blue Flower Colorado

Colorado AFL-CIO

Colorado Alliance for Retired Americans

Colorado Association of Naturopathic Doctors

Colorado Association of Realtors

Colorado Association of Nurse Anesthetists

Colorado Association of School Executives

Colorado Bioscience Association

Colorado Blue Flower Fund

Colorado Brewers’ Guild

Colorado Chiropractic Association

Colorado Committee for the American Dream

Colorado Dental Association

Colorado Dental Hygienists’ Association

Colorado Conservation Voters

Colorado Education Association

Colorado Fraternal Order of Police

Colorado Hospital Association

Colorado Medical Society

Colorado Nurses’ Association

Colorado Optometric Association

Colorado Physical Therapy Association

Colorado Society of Anesthesiologists

Colorado Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons

Colorado Ski Country USA

Colorado Voters for Animals

Colorado WINS

COPIC Insurance

Doctor’s Company of Colorado

Emily’s List

NARAL Pro-Choice Colorado

ONE Colorado

Pipefitters Local 208

Planned Parenthood of the Rocky Mountains

Poudre Education Association

Rocky Mountain Farmers’ Union

RX Plus Pharmacies

Sierra Club- Rocky Mountain Chamber

Randy Fischer, State Representative
Rhonda Fields, State Representative
John Kefalas, State Senator
Andy Kerr, State Senator
Angie Paccione, Former Representative
Sue Schafer, State Representative
Bernie Strom, Former State Representative
Gina Janett, Former Fort Collins City Mayor Pro Tem
Susan Kirkpatrick, Former Fort Collins Mayor
Barbara Liebler, Former Fort Collins and Loveland City Councilmember
Ben Manvel, Former Fort Collins City Councilmember
Lisa Poppaw, Fort Collins City Councilmember
Joan Shaffer, Loveland City Councilmember
Tom Balchak, Poudre School District Director
Doug Frisbie, Former Park School District Board Vice President
Ross Cunniff, Fort Collins City Councilmember
Cathy Kipp, Poudre School District Director
Daryl Knoblock , Former Poudre School District Board President
James Ross, Poudre School District Director
John Stegner, Former Member of the CSU Board of Governors
Nancy Tellez, Poudre School District Director
Kelly Ohlson, Former Fort Collins Mayor, Mayor Pro Tem and City Councilmember
Guendolyn Argrow
Dr. Billie Bondar
Elaine Boni
Donna Braun
George Bryan
Nancy Bryan
Debra Bustos
Eliza Carney
John Chismar
Gordon Coombes
Dr. Samuel Dyer
Jody Eidsness
Brian Ellingson
Cynthia Ellingson
Deb Ellingson
Margaret Ellingson
Maureen Ellingson
Todd Ellingson
David Fanning
Holly Farish-Hunt
Nancy Fleischhacker
Robin Gard
Susan Ginal
Susan P. Hall
Mims Harris
Carol Henderson
Marianne Herschopf
Richard Hershcopf
KC Hogan
Gerry Horak
Douglas Houg
Myron Hulen, Ph.D.
Kim Jordan
Anne Kirkner
Richard Kommrusch
Joy Koskie
Karen M. Langdon
Victoria Loran
Steven Lucas
Carole Machale
Jan Martin
Julie J. McQueen
Joannah Merriman, M.A.
Bill Miller
Jenny Miller
Lori Miller
Ann Molison
Laura Nealon
Susan Peak
Wayne Peak
Stephanie Race
Sandra K. Russell
Paul Schnaitter
Mark Shaffer
Carol Shonka
Shirley Shryack
Scott Skogerboe
Dian Sparling
John Stegner
Katy Stewart
Cordelia Stone
Cherie Trine
Lucin Turner
Linda Wagner
Gary Wockner
Eric Kaiser
Lynda Blake
Linda Stanley
Judy Weaver